top of page
book-clip-art-15_edited.png

If you feel called to a position of responsibility in the parish this PDF manual will help you understand the undertaking.

If you have trouble accessing any of these readings please contact patti.cragg@gmail.com

Weekly Readings

Lay Reader Schedule

layreaders_edited.png

Schedule for Readers and Intercessors               

Date                   1st Reading           2nd Reading         Psalm         Intercessor

Sunday, Nov 12       Karen                  Helen B                Helen M.      Sheila

Sunday, Nov 19       Denise                Phil                      Mary          Sheila

Sunday, Nov 26       Jackie                 Helen M.               Karen         Sheila

Sunday, Dec 3         Jennifer              Mary                     Denise       Sheila

Sunday, Dec. 10       Helen B.              Karen                   Jackie         Sheila

Sunday, Dec 17        Phil                    Denise                  Jennifer      Sheila

Sunday, Dec 24       Helen M.             Jackie                   Helen B.      Sheila

Sunday, Dec 31       Mary                   Jennifer                 Phil            Sheila

Sunday, Jan 7         Jackie                 Helen M.                Karen         Sheila

Sunday, Jan 14        Jennifer               Karen                   Denise        Sheila

Sunday, Jan 21         Helen B.              Mary                     Jackie          Sheila

Sunday, Jan 28         Mary                  Jennifer                  Phil           Sheila

Sunday, Feb 4          Karen                 Helen B.                 Helen M     Sheila

Sunday,  Feb 11         Denise                Phil                       Mary          Sheila

Sunday, Feb 18          Jackie                Helen M                 Karen         Sheila

Sunday, Feb 25          Jennifer             Mary                      Denise        Sheila

Sunday, Mar 3           Helen B.             Karen                     Jackie         Sheila

Sunday, Mar 10         Phil                   Denise                   Jennifer      Sheila

Sunday, Mar 17         Helen M.           Jackie                      Helen B.      Sheila

Sunday, Mar 24        , Mary                 Jennifer                  Phi             Sheila

bottom of page